EU 7

The project
Skip Navigation Links.

Project coordinator

RK Logo

Project partners

Anim Logo

 Project partners


The NanoLyse consortium comprises 10 universities and research centres from Europe and Canada which are shown below.




RIKILT – Institute of Food Safety (The Netherlands)




University of Vienna (Austria)





Technical University of Denmark  (Denmark)





Commission of the European Communities – Directorate General Joint Research Centre - JRC (Belgium)







The Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (United Kingdom)






University of Alberta (Canada)





Centre d’ Economie Rurale (Belgium)






Technical University of Vienna (Austria)





The Spanish National Research Council (Spain)




Institute of Chemical Technology, Prague (Czech Republic)




Disclaimer & Copyright © 2010 by NanoLyse – All rights reserved